Moving to a new site

The time has come to move this site over to my own domain at www.alexrodgers.co.uk. This way I can vastly improve the site and not be restricted by a directly managed service. It’ll still be running WordPress software, but I’ll have much greater access to tools, scripting and hosting facilities.

Apparently, I’ll need to pay WordPress £10 a year until the end of time if I want to keep the traffic redirected to my own domain, so instead, I’ve stuck a massive header at the top (hopefully you can’t miss it) to shepherd any search engine visitors to the proper site.

All content has been transferred across and no new updates will be made here, but I’ll likely leave this legacy site online for a bit.

Again, click here to go to the new site: www.alexrodgers.co.uk

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

